FIU College of Engineering and Computing

Florida International University - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Main Content

Congratulations to Dr. Arjuna Madanayake, Dr. Raj Pulugurtha, and Dr. Satheesh Venkatakrishnan on receiving the ONR award! Keep up the excellent work!

The award titled 'Chips Ahoy: Analog-Digital Chiplets for O(n) FFT Multi-Beam Apertures' has been granted an amount of $2.7 million.